Continuum Commercial Associates

Daniel Collins

Real Estate Broker
Mobile: +1 518.222.4511­
Office: +1 518.371.0200
dcollins@ccrbroker.com

Louis Izzo

Real Estate Broker
Mobile: +1 716.818.2565
Office: +1 518.371.0200
lizzo@ccrbroker.com

Sandra Spinelli

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Mobile: +1 518.669.3243­
Office: +1 518.371.0200
sspinelli@ccrbroker.com

Kevin Philbin

Associate Real Estate Broker
Mobile: +1 518.527.9226­
Office: +1 518.371.0200
kphilbin@ccrbroker.com

Dean Taylor

Associate Real Estate Broker
Mobile: +1 518.361.0246
Office: +1 518.371.0200
deantaylor518@gmail.com

Gerald Magoolaghan

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Mobile: +1 518.788.8220­
Office: +1 518.371.0200
gmagoolaghan@ccrbroker.com

John Burke Jr.

Associate Real Estate Broker
Mobile: +1 518.893.9004­
Office: +1 518.371.0200
jburke@ccrbroker.com

Adam Carusone

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Mobile: +1 407.758.7007
Office: +1 518.371.0200
acarusone@ccrbroker.com

Peter Schrom

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Mobile: +1 518.527.4075
Office: +1 518.371.0200
pschrom@ccrbroker.com

Brian Dominic

Licensed Real Estate Salesperson
Mobile: +1 518.593.6136
Office: +1 518.371.0200
bdominic@ccrbroker.com

Share This